HIGH-QUALITY  POLYGRAPHY Mail us
info@gerona.kz
Gerona

Welcome

In modern conditions, the printing house is not only a reasonably priced quality offset printing; experience and production stability are important, as well as the satisfaction of any requests in the field of polygraphy.

The printing complex «Print House Gerona» meets these requirements. Wide technological opportunities of the printing house, high level of service, reliability and speed of production of any printing products. Regular updating and expansion of equipment, aspiration to comply with international quality standards are the key to successful, long-term growth of the company.

Successful experience in the Kazakhstan polygraph market since 1994 allowed our company to take a leading position in the field of printing services of the Republic of Kazakhstan. During 24 years of constant growth, we have turned into a company with a powerful production and technological base for the manufacture of printing products, which allows us to offer you high quality in the shortest possible time.

Our company strives to make a truly significant contribution to the development of the modern Kazakhstan market of printing services, since we offer only high-quality products and services for customers with any requests and budgets. Our goal is to be the best among the leaders to give each customer the maximum benefits from our advantages.

PRINT HOUSE GERONA
  • High level of service
  • Reliability
  • Speed
  • Quality

КАЧЕСТВЕННАЯ  ПОЛИГРАФИЯ Написать письмо
info@gerona.kz
Print House Gerona

Добро пожаловать

Современная типография это не только качественная офсетная печать по разумным ценам, требуется опыт и стабильность производства, удовлетворение любых запросов в области полиграфии.

Полиграфический комплекс «Print House Gerona» соответствует этим требованиям. Широкие технологические возможности, высокий уровень сервиса, надежность и скорость производства любой печатной продукции. Обновление оборудования и расширение технологической базы, стремление соответствовать международным стандартам - залог развития и многолетнего роста компании.

Успешный опыт работы на казахстанском рынке с 1994 года позволил нам занять лидирующие позиции в сфере полиграфических услуг республики. За 24 года постоянного роста мы превратились в мощное производство с высокотехнологичной базой, что позволяет предложить вам высокое качество в кратчайшие сроки.

Наша компания стремится внести по-настоящему весомый вклад в развитие современного рынка полиграфических услуг, только качественная продукция и высочайший сервис для клиентов с любыми бюджетами и любыми заказами. Наша цель - быть лучшими среди лидеров, максимальная выгода каждому клиенту от наших преимуществ.

PRINT HOUSE GERONA
  • высокий уровень сервиса
  • надежность
  • скорость
  • качество